Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Disaggregated DayThu 23 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakFri 24 Dec 2021Fri 07 Jan 2022
February Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter BreakMon 11 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Spring Bank BreakMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Jubilee Bank HolidayFri 22 Jul 2022
Disaggregated INSET DayThu 01 Sep 2022
INSETFri 02 Sep 2022
Disaggregated INSET DayFri 21 Oct 2022
October Half TermMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Disaggregated INSET DayThu 22 Dec 2022
Christmas HolidaysFri 23 Dec 2022Fri 06 Jan 2023
February Half TermMon 20 Feb 2023Fri 24 Feb 2023
Easter BreakMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
Bank HolidayMon 29 May 2023
Summer Half TermTue 30 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023

Disaggregated Day

Date
Thu 23 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Last Day
Fri 07 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Spring Bank Break

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Jubilee Bank Holiday

Date
Fri 22 Jul 2022

Disaggregated INSET Day

Date
Thu 01 Sep 2022

INSET

Date
Fri 02 Sep 2022

Disaggregated INSET Day

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022

Disaggregated INSET Day

Date
Thu 22 Dec 2022

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Fri 23 Dec 2022
Last Day
Fri 06 Jan 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 24 Feb 2023

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 29 May 2023

Summer Half Term

First Day
Tue 30 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023